Disable the automatic assignment of employees when creating a project
As a user, I need to be able to create a project without all employees being automatically added, so that I don't waste time removing them. Currently, all employees are automatically added.
- Product area
- Projecten
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Pink Storm
May 6
•Merged request
•1 vote
Standaard geen medewerkers toevoegen
Aan nieuwe projecten worden standaard alle medewerkers toegevoegd. Wij willen graag de optie om dit uit te zetten.