Skip to main content

Do not clear project and activity when registering hours

When I register hours the dialog remembers the customer, but it clears the project and the activity. It would be nice if there was an option to also have it keep the project and the activity. I write a lot of different entries for my work with different descriptions (e.g. references to jira tickets) but with the same project and activity, but the dialog now always forces me to reselect project and activity.

Product area
Urenregistratie
3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Salmon Potato

    •

    Aug 28

    This happens to me all the time when I click the Button. This is exactly not what I want. I do not want them cleared.

    • Bronze Rice

      •

      Aug 31

      This! Please remember the Activity for as long as user stays in the same project.

  • Jorrit Meijer

    Team•

    Aug 28

    Hi Jeroen, this is already possible but a bit hidden. If you use Cmd + Shift + Enter orCtrl + Shift + Enter the customer/project/task are cleared from the form.